There’s a New URL in Town — Update Your Feeds!

In what I suppose qualifies for big news around here I’m pleased to announce that the new and marginally-improved Peer-Reviewed By My Neurons has arrived. Specifically, it’s arrived here:

The only big change for readers it that you’ll have to re-subscribe to the new feeds. (For me it means I get to see the depressing drop in subscribers as my deserting readers fail to reappear.)

To subscribe via RSS, click here or on the icon below, or paste this link into your reader:

To subscribe by email, click here.

Also, if you don’t already, follow me on Twitter! I promise the cost-to-benefit ratio of doing so is quite low.

Finally, email me if you have any issues, questions, or comments. Eric.Horow[at]Gmail[dot]com

Happy re-subscribing!

Leave a Reply

